ARPL declares new board of directors

Posted by: Aamir Hayat 0

ARPL declares new board of directors

In a notification sent to PSX on 28/03/2024, Archroma Pakistan Ltd (ARPL) has announced names of honourable board of directors.

The new board of directors includes Messrs. Thomas Bucher, Patrick Verraes, Mujtaba Rahim, Irfan Chawala, Shahid Ghaffar, Dr. Lalarukh Ejaz and Yasmin Habib Peermohammad.

Their tenure will be for the length of 3 years commencing from 01/04/2024.

The shares of ARPL were trading at Rs. 419.99 at the market close today.

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *